He born 5 February 1985 is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as a forward for Spanish club Real Madrid and the Portugal national team.

By and large, the contemporary age is no strange to the notion of friendships and its importance in such a competitive world. Without having some stunning friends, it depends on chance or exceptional talents of people that they can make some obvious improvements. In this regard, some people argue that keeping to live in one place and maintaining friendships with the same people is of greater importance, as compared with the case when we relocate, while others take issue with this viewpoint. Notwithstanding differences, in my view, moving to newer place during the time can permit us to face some great occasions. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs. To begin with, by moving to a new city or country, we can be provided with more opportunities to make further money in comparison with the time when we would live in the former place. Money is the basic requirement for life without which one cannot imagine a peaceful and healthy lifestyle. In the modern time, where the growth of civilization is going too fast and following the western culture, we need even more money to handle our day to day life. Going to a new place, we can confront with much better chances to make some remarkable money, including finding a job in a wealthy company, sharing money with someone else, and investing in a great construction project. Secondly, based on my observations, with going to a new place, we can learn to communicate better with others, thus increasing the possibility of finding new golden opportunities in the not-so-distant future. If one is going to improve his or her bottom lines, such as impressing others by our objectives, training to improve our communication skills is the best place to start. In order to ensure that you are able to convey your message effectively, you need to communicate properly with the other person. If you are not capable of communicating your message clear as well as loud to the other individual, he/ she will not be able to perceive the true meaning as well as a motive behind your message. Moving to a new place can allow us to exploit new chances to communicate better with other people, such as our instructors, managers, and friends. All in all, as mentioned above, moving to a newer place can allow us to make more money and to communicate better with others. In spite of that, both moving to a new place and remaining in a place for a long time have some pros and cons. To choose one over another would be a personal preference based on the one’s needs, ambitions, and desires.