Some years ago, i came to a big city, named Tehran. which one of such a good city impress you? 1. hugeness2. traffic3. the people and the way they behave

By and large, the contemporary age is no strange to the notion of the environment surrounding us and its remarkable importance in the modern era. Without paying enough attention to the environment, it depends on chance or exceptional talents of governors that the residents of the country survive in such a polluted world. Notwithstanding differences, in my view, by cleaning the environment and maintaining it as safe as possible, we can expect a better world for the current generation as well as the generation to come. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the human beings are getting a lot of their needs through the environment. As a matter of fact, the air we breathe and the water we drink depend on the environment and how it is clean to be consumed by us. The fishes in the rivers and the terrestrial animals we hunt in the wildlife are the striking parts of our environment. Should we take no notice of maintaining the environment in a stunning condition, we cannot find our necessities and we will die from starvation. In addition, by polluting the environment through our cars or factories making a lot of pollution in the region around them, the health of the people would be in danger. Plenty of diseases and illnesses have been emerged by the damaged environment. My grandfather is a good example of this. Some years ago, he came to the city of Isfahan, which is polluted places in Iran. While he was in good physical condition as he arrived, he is suffering from heart diseases and breathing problems at the moment. Secondly, based on the claims asserted by the scientists in the recent years, by having a cracking environment, the amount of stress would be decreased. In fact, a wide range of people in the big cities like New York and Tehran is struggling with a high rate of stress, thereby decreasing their positive function in their career. The students have trouble learning the points mentioned by the teachers, and the housewives have troubles with their tasks, cleaning the house, buying the ingredients and so on. To be more specific, they all have some troubles releasing their stress level and get relaxed. By having a good place, such as a park in the neighborhood for hanging on with the friends and having fun with the relatives, they can come up with some stunning solutions to reduce their stress level. My family and I go to a beach, which is 80 miles away from our home just be to de-stressed and get relaxed in end of the month. Should we have not such a place to get relaxed for sometimes, it is so unlikely to survive in the hectic style of the city we are living in. All in all, by having a good environment and trying to keep that in a fine condition for a long time, not only can we reduce our stress level properly, but also live for a longer time.