Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both vies and state your opinion?

Money and time are the most valuable things for everyone in the world. This is why there are many discussions about benefits between each other. Some think that it is better to have more money than time and others believe in the opposite way. In my opinion, having more leisure time is much appropriate for me. From the one side, money is a great power that could provide a fantastic ability to open every door. A lot of things could be bought by money. This is something that makes people crazy about having millions of dollars in their wallets. As a result, people truly believe that having money is much better than having free time. From the other side, time is one of the things anyone could not buy. Everyone has 24 hours per day. The thing is how much spare time remains after all activities like housework, job, sports activities and so on. It became a big issue for people who are really busy in their daily-basis life and they start to value the time they have to spend. This is a reason why some people prefer to have more time than money. I was asking the same question a few times to myself and I realize that I prefer to have much more time than bucks. Spending time with my family is the most important thing I can imagine for me at the moment. I can live with zilch in my pocket but I can not live without my family. In conclusion, everyone has to decide what they value more, money or time. There is no right answer. It depends by individual and by directions the individual is interested in. I hope that everyone will find the right answer for themselves.