Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Although financial life is important to any person, there is differences among people on how it is affect them depended on the period they spend daly. In this essay I will analise both sides and gave a conclusion. Having great deal income regardless the time once work is for sure prefered for many. those who have a demanding jobs are embishose to increas their wealth rabidly. However, this will impact their lives in some aspects such as health or social time. for example, they will be suferd from backaich and lack of sleep also this behavior could sapret familys, a father will not be able to sit with his wife and children which cose family issues. Apart from that others believe having a lot of money not nessesary. actully they prefer to enjoy themsilfes with out thinking about the concecounces they might has. for instence, playing video games and going with a company of friend is much more batter for them. to sum up, in my humble opinion, life is complecated but it is can not continue with out money so any persone need to balance his time to deal this living requaerment.