Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Being delighted is one of the most significant desires in each person’s lifespan, which is multifactor and hard to state precisely. Although giving the exact meaning of cheerfulness is complicated but, essential elements to pursue happiness depends on which culture we grow on it. It is hard to give a specific explanation of happiness due to the diversity of people’s fillings in situations. People who grow up in a religious community may find delightfulness in lending a hand to others, which gives them high spirits. Otherwise, those for whom material prosperity is important will find money as a fulfillment. Moreover, they believe in many cases this is an effective tool to accomplish welfare. As a point of clarification for this, shopping can easily cheer me up. There are many different methods to take joy in your hand. If people enjoy what they are doing in their life, so self-satisfaction turns over in their minds. Similarly, absorption on deeds has the same effect to thrill and feel satisfied. My husband is a good example of this, when completely concentrating on research, he loses track of time and feels quite happy. To draw a conclusion, despite the fact that it is not easy to give an excellent interpretation of joy, there are a vast number of techniques for achieving it.