Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with food and education.

Helping in the world is among the one of the most important qualities. However, poverty stricken nations should be assisting with the essential needs of wealthy nations. Thus, I believe that it's important to the nations to help because the nations can increase their relations. Firstly, food is the most crucial part of the human beings. So the developed countries should provide the support to the underdeveloped countries with food. For examples, the country like Africa, where there is the scarcity of food can get help from the countries like India, The USA, and many more which lead them to use the African resources. Moreover, there are many countries nowadays trying to help there neighbouring countries to get rid of the main problems that is food. In fact, various countries have signed the contract to eradicate the main cause of scarcity of food due to which peoples are dying. Secondly, with this one country can support another country to overcome the problems related to food. On the other hand, education is the valuable source of individuals, without education person has to suffer a lot. According to the research, about more than half of the world population are illiterate. Furthermore, as the world is advancing toward the technologies, there is a lack of the intelligent people available. For that the states who are richer should provide education to the state where literacy rate is minimized. For examples, a lot of countries have come up with ideas to deal up with the situation. Such countries like Germany, Ireland, Australia, has open the gate of their University so that people can get educated with minimum investment. In my opinion, it's important for the countries help each other to gain and cope up with the modern growing world. Lastly, the countries should not discriminate in rich and poor for food and living.