Groups or organizations are an important part of some people’s lives. Why are groups or organizations important to people?

First of all, people need to communicate with each other. We need to share out ideas and thoughts with each other. I think it is very important to know that someone thinks the same way one does and supports one. In addition, communication is one of the features of reasonable animals. All animals that can communicate with each other live in herds and support each other when one of them is in need. The second reason, why I think groups and organisation are important to people is because they make us stronger. For example, football team plays better than one player. Another example is the ancient hunters. At old times people gathered in order to get food and survive in severe conditions. It was impossible for one man to kill a big animal, but when people gathered in groups their chances increased. Scientists say that people survived because they lived together and supported each other. For the reasons, which I mentioned above, I believe groups and organisations play an essential role in our life. Moreover, people's evolution would not be possible without them.