Groups or organizations are an important part of some people's lives. Why are groups or organizations important to people?

A group of people believe that the existence of organizations or groups is an essential part of their lives. There various reasons why organizations are important for several people and the following essay will discuss in details regarding the statement. To begin with, it is true that people have different professions. Some people decide to be an entrepreneur, while others prefer to work in an institution or an organization. As for those who choose to be a professional worker, the existence of corporations or companies is an essential part of their lives. They are relying on their employer for the income, benefit and facilities, and they also believe that their workplace is the place where they could develop their skill and talent. Besides that, the workplace can also be used as the place for interaction, communication and socialization as well. From the humanity's point of view, many people believe that the existence of a non-profit organization is important. There are various kinds of non-profit foundations and institutions such as World Health Organization, World Wide Fund, Salvation Army or UNICEF. These organizations are helping mankind who live in poverty, threats of war or those who are facing natural disasters such as tsunami or earthquake. And the existence of these organizations has saved tens of millions of people all over the world, as they supply food, clothing and medical supplies. It is obvious that their existences are vital for the struggle and survival of some people. In conclusion, it is believed that organizations or groups play an important part for some people's live. Some people who become professional workers think that the existence of their company is crucial for them, as they are financially dependent on their company. While from the social perspective, it can be seen that many people who live in poor condition or suffer from wars still depend on non-profit organizations.