Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future.

From my everyday experience and observation, I have to agree with the statement that our present experiences become valuable lessons for the future. Someone said that today's problems will be the best experience in the future. Below I will give some examples to support my position. First of all, I want to say that obstacles make people stronger. By overcoming difficulties people gain priceless and essential knowledge and experience. If one has to struggle with a disease he becomes stronger maybe not in a physical way but in a mental way. A person becomes more patient, more self-confident and more attentive. These qualities will help him to win his disease. Success has nothing to do with luck. People have to work hard in order to reach their goals. They face challenges and failures and often they lose. However, people do not give up. They use their previous experience and knowledge to try again and again. I think that difficulties teach us very valuable lessons. Only a man who understands this fact and knows how to use it in the future can succeed. Failures bring us wisdom and new experience. Finally, between a prudent and imprudent person, the main difference is their experiences and wit. A person learns a lot from the experiences he/ she went through the life. So experiences and previous mistakes help a person to become a successful one. To err is human but an intelligent person always learns from these mistakes and avoid these mistakes in future. Personally, I always try to analyse my mistakes and make conclusions. If I am not succeeded I know that next time I will avoid these mistakes and do my best.