Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. with this statement?

Going to shopping was a chore, but recently it has become a leisure activity and a hobby. People used to take shopping as burden, however, these days it is considered as a recreational activity which helps rejuvenate. In my opinion, I think it is a positive development. In this essay, I will give possible illustrations for the same. For earlier generations, shopping was acknowledged as a task, it entails effort and time to do it. However, nowadays, this is not the case. People enjoy shopping so much that they have started setting up specific days for it. For example, in India families tend to go shopping every month and buy variety of clothes. It keeps the mind healthy and provide a sense of satisfaction and for girls it is a very important as they have to keep themselves up with the ongoing fashion. These days, parents are working full time, they hardly have any time to spend it with the family. So, people try to go shopping together and enjoy its benefits. For instance, a study showed that the family who shop together is more likely to have good bonding. People spend time with each other and also have dinner together, which helps a family get closer. Nevertheless, this is not ideal, especially if it leaves no time for other activities, such as sport. To conclude, shopping was considered as a laborious job, people often tend to delay this activity, but clearly now a day it is very crucial for people as they enjoy it. Fashion industries are definitely responsible for changing people’s behaviour. In my opinion, I believe shopping is a positive trend to a great extent and have a huge market ahead.