Governments should be responsible for funding and controlling scientific research rather than private organizations.

Scientific research plays an imperative role in the progress of a nation. Some people stick to the point that government funding for scientific studies instead of private organizations. However, I believe that is better if both government and private institutions be responsible for scientific research hands together. To begin with, the prime reason why government is responsible of provides feasibility for research resources, lies in a fact that authorities have enough budget and investment as opposed to private organizations cannot support researchers monetary reliance of oneself as well as possible. For example, the investigation of some chronic and severe illnesses needs a large amount of money. Even though, the private corporations funded explorations won’t provide favourable outcome on that. As a result, people based their on unbiased knowledge. Therefore, government must be accountable for the security and welfare of people that relate to scientific research. On the other hand, when funding for researchers comes from two organizations have more possibility to achieve reliable results because government and private institution with each other can provide more money and opportunities for scientists; For instance, government offer new inventions such as a new phone or laptop to people when that are tasted completely and it takes time more than enough. Although, some companies have enormous money invested in such research that help researchers gain to their incomes in a short time. In conclusion, I believe scientists have a right to support from government in scientific scope. Nonetheless, private organizations can raise the quality of scientific research with government help government.