Government spending on restoration of old buildings in cities should be stopped. Instead they should spend the money for housing and road development.

Each country's ministry develops their country with the help of tax money from the public and tries to achieve more popular than the competitive country. In such development, the government started to invest in reconstruct of an ancient building. I agree that the authority should change its focus from remodelling their old building to develop the new buildings and the long road. On the one hand, the government thinks that re-building of their country's old houses will gain a better name in the world market and it will attract more tourists to the place. This will generate more income for the government from foreign countries. Moreover, the state's culture and tradition will be reflected in their ancient building and it is useful for the future generation to know the past life of their hometown. On the other hand, the country should develop its places with more modernist and better infrastructure to hold a position in this competition between countries. The country's standard will be decided on the way the state design their building and road with luxurious and elegant. This scenario will make a decision that the country is developed or developing or undeveloped. In addition, depends upon this factor, the country's currency value will be fixed. For example, the automobile from other countries will come as a trader to invest in a particular country only when they have all the facilities for them. This will increase that particular nation's GDA (Gross domestic product) and can become first among the competitor. To conclude, the nation's authority should decide which investment will make the country to develop into the next step among other countries. By making investments in building new houses and road, instead of reconstructing of old houses, have greater development in this competitive market.