government should spend more money on railways rather than roads.

In fast and forward era people like safe and secure transportation which is in their comfort zone. there are divided views regarding, that council should allocate more funds to railyways compare to roads. I accord with the notions in greater extent however roads are accurately imperative as railway lines. to embark on it is irrefutable that rails are fastest and affordable means of travel for individual and families as it provide safety and accidents are less likely to occur. besides that they are eco friendly where as roads are the main cause of traffic congestion and air pollution and gives us major diseases like Asthma. For instance Japanese has record in genius book to connect passengers to different cities and destinations with maximum of 7second Delay and with zero catastrophic situation. however there are sometimes medical issues which cannot wait for trains to arrive and are not equipped with medical emergency procedure equipments therefore roads are essential to construct for life and death situations for earliest reach to hospitals. Moreover in countryside people cannot afford train tickets and they travel by bicycles and motorcycles for there work which is not likely far therefore to connect these people for village to cities management require to give money for roads. For instance railways cannot be used for 24/7 as they require maintenance but roads are the hour of need. To conclude it is undeniable that railways are less expensive public transport and send hundreds of people to there destinations altogether with no time however government ought to release money for roads as they are equally important for rural areas.