You have received a gift of money. The money is enough to buy either a piece of jewelry you like or tickets to a concert you want to attend. Which would you buy? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Needless to say, no one can do what he wants if he has not enough money and it is obvious that financial problems are the biggest obstruct in achieving to dreams. The way that we spend our money is different from one person to another. However, as so far as I am concerned, if I have sufficient amount of money, I will buy the tickets for the concert. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explain in this essay. The first and the most prominent reason that comes to my mind is that the concert may not be available in another day. Regardless of some singers who are not noticeably famous, popular artists have concerts just in a few days of a year. In no account would I miss this opportunity to buy the tickets for my favorite singer’s concert and wait for the next time that is not predictable when it is. For example, I am a fan of Beatles band and try to collect their all albums. Because of my countries problems, the concerts are not prevalent here. Nevertheless, I was abroad last year and the Beatles had a concert in that country luckily. I was delighted and wanted to buy the tickets but there was no ticket available and I could not buy any ticket. I missed this opportunity and do not know when is the next time that the Beatles come to that country again. Consequently, I will buy the tickets this time because I do not know whether will be another concert soon or not. Secondly, the second reason is the joyfulness and the pleasure. Never anyone ever cast a shadow of doubt on the importance of fun and happy times in their life. the concerts make individuals excited and helps to enjoy their time. For instance, my father is not a fan of music and hardly does he listen to a song. He prefers to hear the news and be aware of the world’s changes. On the contrary, my mother loves music and goes to the concerts every week. Once that he had bought tickets for a concert, one of his friends had and cold and was not able to go to that concerts. My brother persuaded my father to be with him at that concert and my father surprisingly accepted. They had an unforgettable night and enjoyed excessively. After that night, my father asks my brother to take him to the all the concerts that he goes. As a result, the concerts are very exciting and joyful. To put in the nutshell, I personally prefer to buy the tickets for the concert. The concerts are very pleasant and delightful and they are usually annual.