Government should spend more money on children sport activities and art in schools rather than on a professional sport activities and artistic performances

In recent years, uniforms play a vital role in the organizations, so certain masses believe that companies should make their workers come in uniform to perform their duties. Although it helps in recognizing the employees and improves their safety at work, they lose their freedom and increases the financial burden on the organizations. To commence with, when employees wear a uniform while working, it could benefit the company because wearing specific dress help in identifying the workers working at different levels in the organization. As a result, they can be easily recognized and assist in distributing work. Moreover, it enhances the safety of the workers as theses dresses are specifically designed according to the type of work. Thus, if an accident occurs, it might save the workers from major injuries. For example, Swaraj, a multinational company, makes mechanical components, and they allocated specific colour dresses, such as white, yellow and green to their supervisor, worker and manager respectively. Also, these uniforms are made from 90 percent nylon, which protects them from excessive heat and mechanical impact. Therefore, employees should wear a uniform while working. On the other hand, the major drawback of making uniforms mandatory is that the employees will lose their freedom because they cannot wear their favourite clothing and accessories associated with it while working in the company. Furthermore, if an organization imposes a dress code then it could increase the financial burden on them as when they give dresses to their employees, they have to bear the cost of it. For instance, in a recent survey conducted by the news channel, it is found that the companies in which workers should wear specific dresses at work, there is an increase of a 20 percent in the budget, and also workers are not happy with the organization due to impose of dress code. Hence, it affects the company not only financially, but also reduces employees’ satisfaction. To summarize, the benefits of allowing specific dress is that it gives identity to the workers and increases their safety at work. But, the drawbacks in the form of an increase in financial pressure and reduction in workers' satisfaction are also there.