government should spend money on railways rather than roads with this statement.

In the materialistic era, technology is changing in transportation in all countries of the world. We can't proudly say that the transportation is not bad. Although the government is spending money equally on railways as well as roads, which keep to stay connected with other cities, yet some individuals claim that the authorities ought to use the money on the railways than roads. I strongly agree with the given statement. I will discuss the some possible reasons, which are behind this phenomenon in the following paragraphs before any specific conclusion. To begin with, there are many causes why people ponder that the government should utilise the most money on railways. The first reason is that trains are inexpensive than other modes of transportation. Those people who are unable to approach the travel of an air. For their people, rails are the best way to go anywhere by the trains, it is an affordable for the poor people. It saves their time, which they can spend on other things. Thus, people considered that the government should invest the money on the trains. In addition to this, we know very well, trains are faster. To illustrates expect to trains, there are many modes of transportation are quite slow, when they are travelling by train it saves their time. They choose rails for long distance while travelling as well as trains provide many amenities to the passengers. Trains of compartments are fuller spacious. They able to sit properly then other modes of transportation. Therefore, layman opine that rails should be improved by the government as soon as possible. On the flip side, some experts reckon that the government should donate the money on roads rather than rails. First and foremost step is that people know that many times trains are delayed their journey. Those people who don't like to wait the trains. So authorities should forge the money on roads, as roads keep to stay connected with other cities. To conclude, although government is generating many facilities on all modes of transportation as well as for the peoples' life better, yet those people who think that government should spend the money on rails. Their thinking is bad, as there will be many chances increase the population on railway stations. So government should spend the money equally on the trains as well as roads, which can be progress of the all countries of the world.