Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. with this statement?

These days technology has been invading almost every aspect of human's life including handwriting. However, there remains some disagreement as to some, consider this is a negative development. In my opinion, I consider computer writing far better than handwriting. On the one hand, supporters of handwriting point out that, even though using technology while writing content, this handwritten one has still possessed significant role in academic. Take exams as an example, answering exams with one's own hand is authentic since it gives an identity to the answer sheet. Apart from this, many companies prefer to see handwritings of their candidates because there are some researchers found that this can predict characters of a person; therefore, this is extremely important that children be taught how to write with their hand. Despite the above mentioned argument, several people advocate that computer typewriting is far better than the other one since this has many advantages, and I totally agree with this statement. The obvious one can be legitemacy of the writings, especially those who have poor handwriting skills, which means whatever typed on the computer always clear and readable for others. Similarly, not only this does a writer allow to correct their spelling mistakes more easily, but they can also produce error free sentences. Computer based IELTS exam, for instance, is extremely popular among the present generation these days. By way of conclusion, people are differed on the topic of hand written and computer typing, I, again reaffirm that using computers to write anything has many merits over the handwriting. It is predicted that in the near future this will be completely replaced by computers one.