Government should spend money on adult people who cannot read and write rather than young people.

It is sometimes argued that government donate lack of money for older people. However, there are those who believe that national organization must give their cash for students. In my opinion, ministry might invest their capital to young people, also they can put in their bank to adult people. Firstly, this essay will discuss the possible effects from donating money to old people, and secondly, it will analyze potential aftermath of giving cash to student’s life. On the one hand, opponents of adult people believe that in future they cannot bring possible benefits. The reason for this is that pensioners will lose their positive qualities, like reading, writing, but they will bring their brilliant experience. As a result, politics might waste their cash, which they can donate for needed organizations. However, this argument is flawed mainly because of adult’s age, and their irresponsibility to develop themselves. A prime example is China, where authority spend lack of their bank for adult people while they have a productive country with good skills of people in the long run. On the other hand, proponents of successful future base their opinion of the assumption that state must invest their cash to young people and I agree that students will improve their skills and bring more benefits. This is because of their age and developing their skills in other aspects of life. As a consequence, they will open new discoveries, and they will look for possible solutions of the planet’s problems. For example, according to recent research of Harvard university, they found that actually, 16 to 21 teenagers brings into the world more discoveries than others. In conclusion, though people may vary in their opinions, I am firmly convinced that authority must spend their lack of cash for the future exactly for young people. This is due to the fact that teenagers may make impact in our life by their true actions.