Government should provide free public transportation facilities 24/7 to reduce the traffic congestion.

The traffic jam is the main trouble in most of the developed countries. The multiplication in the population and technology lead to buy vehicles for individual's needs. I moderately agree that establishing free transportation measures would slow down the traffic jam, however, I believe that some other activities also provide the way to decline this issue. On the one side, the main reason for this problem is the huge number of vehicles increased. In the current scenario, the human must travel for different purposes in their country, therefore, the easiest way for them to have own cars, which is more convenient for them to make their move anytime. For example, the survey had been taken in china about mobility sources. The majority of the one prefers to use own automobiles rather than using public transportation so, it can be seen the rapid inclined of individual vehicles tend to traffic crowding. On the other hand, some people argued that department should form 24/7 transit for all the works, but it is not accessible for all the classes because of not all the public transport would affect the government into some extent, they should allocate big amount in their annual budget so, they can make some useful developments in the road structure. Such as can expand the size of the road or else build extra tracks, moreover, construct the flyovers, implements some traffic rules would be considerable and effective. To sum up, up to a certain level 24/7 free transport would be ideal but, If the government focused on other measures that I mentioned above give more efficiency.