Government investment in the arts such music and theatre, it is waste of money. Governmentust invest this money in public service instead. with statement.

Nowadays the government spend a large portion of it's budget on public service and arts. I fully agree with the statement that government must invest this money in public service like public transportation, health care, education and arm force. To began with, there are various reasons for spending a significant amount of government budget on public service. Firstly, investment in public transportation can decrease consumption of fuel and lead to decline in temperature. For example, more people will prefer to use public transport then traffic congestion will be reduce and emissions of CO2 will be minimised. Secondly, they should invest on medical facilities. Prioritizing health care would lead to healthier and happy society. If they invest then all medical treatment will be affordable to all people and medicine will also be of low cost. Furthermore, improving public service is crucial development for our nation. Apart from health care, it is also advisable to invest in education. As spending money on education can be long term investment for our whole country. Our children will be properly educated and will become independent. Moreover, they should spend some money on arm force like navy, police and army. If these facilities will be good then citizens will feel safe and secure. In addition these will reduce crime. To illustrate, after installation of CCTV camera crime rate in society had drastically declined. To conclude, it is undeniable to say that investing money on public service had lots of benefits to the citizens of our nation.