Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching with the technology available today, there is no justification for it, and everything should be online. give your own opinion

Students have traditionally been taught in large lecture halls. However, the plausablility of this method of teaching is under scrutiny as online lecture delivery is increasingly being lobbied for. In my opinion, online teaching is a better alternative because it is time efficient as well as convenient for the students. To begin with, students face time constraints for studies on a daily basis. This is because they have to travel long distances to and from educational institutions in order to be taught in lecture halls. This travel time, however, can be saved if lectures are delivered through the Internet. For instance, a student can be spared 2 hours of travel time from Peshawar to Swabi, which can be used for homework purposes. Therefore, online delivery of lectures is beneficial for the students. Similarly, aquisition of lectures through the Internet is highly convenient for the students. They can, for example, rewatch a lecture several times until they fully understand the topic. In addition to this, students can take a break from the lecture and resume at a later, suitable time. Traditional way of lecturing, however, eliminate these benefits and subsequently, put unnecessary stress on the students. Therefore, the method of online delivery of lectures is justified against traditional ways. In conclusion, educating students over the internet is indisputably better than older ways of teaching. Educational institutes in the future must move on from teachings in the lecture halls and initiate online classes.