Getting a job in which you work with other people are better than getting a job in which you work alone.

People go through different phases of life, such as childhood, adolescence, and adulthood. And every phase has its own experience. While some people believe that the teenage phase is the most joyful, others argue that despite the greater duties adulthood is more enjoyable. I tend to agree with the former argument. On the one hand, besides, many responsibilities on one's shoulders, adulthood is the best period. This is because of the independence earned as a result of past practical knowledge and experiences. As a result, people are absolutely free to take decisions of their lives. For example, they don't need anyone's permission, if they want to leave their job and start a business. In contrast, in teenage, people are dependent on their elders to take their life decisions. On the other hand, I would argue that teenage life is more enjoyable. Due to less to none commitments, energy and motivation level of teenagers towards life is at its peak. This makes them fearless. For example, the energy and determination of Mark Zukerberg convinced him to drop out from Harvard University and build a social network platform "Facebook" which is worth billions of dollars today. In contrast, an adult with several responsibilities of his/her shoulders would think many times before leaving his job to start his own company. In conclusion, in spite of the freedom to take decisions in adult life, we must take into consideration the energy and fearlessness of teenage life. In my view, I believe that people find adolescence much more joyful than adulthood.