Fossil fuels(e. g. coals, oil and gas) are the main source of energy for most countries however, alternative source of energy (e. g. wind and solar) have been encouraged to be used by some countries.

Although, fossil fuels are the most essential source of energy for most countries in the world, wind, solar, nuclear and other kind of recyclable energy can easily provide needs of some countries which have immense source of them naturally. In my point of view usage of these natural resources can be beneficial environmentally and economically. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint some of these advantages. First, fossil fuels produce some toxic pollutant like mercury which contaminate water and air so they enter to food chain and endanger human, plants and animals health. Wind and solar energy not only do not pollute the environment, but also are endless source of energy. Fossil fuels make more energy but eventually they end that is why scientist always encourage us to use them to stay for the future. Each area according to environmental condition can use recyclable energy. For instance some countries which have sunny weather most of the time in a year can use solar panels or some countries which are windy most of the time can use wind turbine for making electricity. Second, although, sales of fossil fuels like oil and gas is one of the source of income for some countries, I believe that countries which have less fossil fuels are richer. Dependency on the sales of oil distract government’s attention to other abilities and wealth of country. Earning money from some sources like agricultural products, tourism and other industry can be more beneficial, because they are available for longer period and they make jobs for some people which are more useful economically. For example, Iran have unprecedented natural and historical places where can attract tourists plus different weather in different area which enable farmers to cultivate different products. To wrap it up, usage of alternative source of energy like wind, solar and nuclear can be a positive development for countries environmentally and economically.