Today, some food travels thousands of miles from farms to consumers. Some people think that it would be better to our environment and economy if people only eat locally produced food.

One of the most debatable issue today relates to some individuals think if eat the locally produced food it is better for environment. Presenting my view I would intend to explore aforementioned view in following paragraphs. On one side of the argument that the people who argue that locally produced food better for economy considerably outweigh it' s disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that it is obviously Favourable because if the people purchase food from to food travel so it tend to be increase the economical burden on the people. The most evident would be that if a country a product and sold by same country as a consequence it is best for their development and higher rank in countries. For instance, the recent survey findings and clear that now a days Japan became more fame because they sale the product same country. However, a definite actions could be take to mitigate of if the food are purchased by the food travelers so there are couple of shortcomings. The most unfeavourable quality might be that higher cost of tax paid by the government to purchase the outside country food. Another stumbling block might be that if the country grain cannot sold by the local individual rather than it directly impacted on the local farmers and it is difficult to pay the highest cost of the pesticides and fertilizers where as farmers have got many issues to regard this problem they how to complete the cost of crop. To conclusion, although there are good reason to purchase the outside country food. But opinion rules must be make by government to purchase the locally produced food.