Fossil fuels are the main source of energy in many countries. However, in some countries, alternative sources of energy are encouraged. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

The need of Fossil Fuel is growing at an alarming rate as the population is increasing. Furthermore, fossil fuels are affecting our environment and making unfit to live. The excess use of these fossil fuels is already resulting in depletion of ozone is resulting to skin related diseases. To conquer over all these problems, the government should develop alternative sources of energy. First and foremost, the Government should lighten the people about the harmful effect of fossil fuel. So, they should reduce their use where they can. As in some countries, alternatives are not developed, at least they can use it less. Secondly, the residue of the gases is very harmful to us or even for earth. In addition to this this, it can give birth to severe diseases. As we keep continue on using these than ozone gas will be completely depleted and will destroy the human beings. So, the Government should develop the alternative of energy that clear all these issues. Beside this, it will clear our environment and as the shortage of fossil fuel is increasing, the new invention will seek out this problem. But, the technology should me feasible and accessible to every person. It should not be more costly than only rich people will enjoy this sources and problem will not be overcome. To recapitulate, the effect of fossil fuel to our environment is can be seen with the rise of global warming. So, if alternative solution is developed that rid of these problems then surely, it is a positive development.