Forests are the lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world's forests amounts to death of the world we currently know.

Recently, the topic of whether or not students have a part-time job has never failed to attract people’s attention and provoked controversy. Some people think that it is necessary for student to take part in a part-time job to gain valuable experience, while others believe that focusing on their studying is a better choice for students. From my perspective, I am inclined to the latter. When it comes to the benefits of being working student, the first one is that young people can learn the value of the money. In other words, it can build financial literacy and give them a stronger ability to manage their finances later in life. Secondly, from working part time, they will be exposed to the environment of the workplace. They have a great opportunity to work with those who came from different backgrounds which allow them to obtain relevant skills to deal with and manage conflicts. Hence, when they apply for a job, they’ll be considered fit over other candidates because they know the work culture. Nevertheless, when closely analysed, I would believe that students don’t need to spend their leisure time working because it is difficult to balance work and study. Namely, they have been under enough pressure of learning at school. Additionally, carrying out a job reduces their academic performance because they had less time to prepare for the examination than those who don’t have to earn living. Furthermore, participating in extra activities with their friends, instead of working, give the youngsters emotional values. As a result, they may explore interest and unlock new passions. For example, a piano genius would never be discovered if he did not take part in extracurricular activities and focused on making money. In conclusion, although many people think that being a working student allow them to be more self-assured, I put my emphasis on the disruption of work on the study.