Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions.

Many people believe that global warming already become a severe problem at present. Natural events and human influences are considered to be the head reason for the advance in average temperatures. This essay will analyse that the greenhouse effect is the principal problem caused by this phenomenon and offer doing reduce, reuse, recycle as the most viable solution. First and foremost, the greenhouse effect is a process that makes the earth warmer because it trapped the sun's heat. The greenhouse effect is one of the reasons why human comfortable to live on earth. However, too much greenhouse effect makes this planet warmer than it should be and causing many severe damages. This phenomenon is because people nowadays always use chemicals substance such as detergent, fuel, and soap to makes their ob faster. Consequently, many plants, whether in-ground or seabed die eventually. Nevertheless, there are some methods to reduce the effects and maybe can stop these global warming. To begin with, governments need to reduce our necessity of fossil fuels and develop other choices such as plant-derived plastics, biodiesel, wind power and solar power are all things that are a step in the right direction. Furthermore, individuals can take part by changing their lifestyle and doing reduce, reuse, recycle. People can changes shopping plastic into a canvas bag and using public transportation than a private car to reach their place. Moreover, they also can allocate electricity power to renewable energy. Using the heat of the sun and wind could be a good example here. To conclude, global warming acts a serious threat to humanity, wildlife and ecosystem of the planet. Governments and civilians both have a responsibility to work on this issue and make planet earth more saved for humankind and other occupants.