Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. with this opinion?

Many people claimed that children could do anything as long as they set their minds to it and studying hard. Despite some distinct advantages of this old method, I would argue that the disadvantages outweigh these. On the one hand, giving the young generation support for their future is a good thing to do. Teenagers nowadays are already having a big dream to reach because they see so many platforms, such as the internet, blogs, social media, and many others sharing their moments and making them dreaming how to be like that. As an effect, it gives them the motivation to do challenging things and pushes them to become the highest version of themselves through working hard and staying positive. Therefore, youth can learn how to deals with many problems and did not give up easily. On the other hand, it is undeniable that working hard can also have unbeneficial aspects. First, teenager maybe will find that studying is boring, which will make them feel stressed and burnout because they have to learn without rest for day by day. Second, some of them may set their dreams too-out-of-reach, and they still believe they can reach it. For example, they want to be a millionaire and also famous when they reach 20 years old. Consequently, if they cannot reach it, it will give them self-doubt, anxiety, and thinking that they are a burden of their family. To conclude, although there is a benefit to telling children that working hard towards a goal always is a key to be success, it can cause them issues such as frustration and mental health.