Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

Popularity makes people well known in the society and pay special attention to them. This sometimes causes celebrity to become benefited and feeling unwanted situation as well. But I believe that popularity brings more advantages than problems. To begin, star-people often get enormous benefits from the government. First, they are usually entitled for any kinds of security as the administrator considered them as the country's property. For example, laws enforcing authorities always cordon them in any public gatherings to ensure their safety. Second, special attentive persons may be awarded for extra financial support from the authority so that they become prepared efficiently for future performance. Therefore, being a branded person, he or she gets huge supports. Moreover, popular-one either from sports or film industry receives extra priority from society. For instance, in general, when the public finds any celebrity in the transport, in the hospital or in any office, they become ready to cooperate them. Furthermore, parents usually considered them as an idol for Childrens' future career selection. Thus, prioritized person finds benefits from the community. However, on the other side, being popular, they sometimes face some problems also. Their life, firstly, becomes insecure as they have to attend in many public functions, so they are more prone to contact with unknown people or even unknown sniper. To conclude, Popularity brings both advantages and drawbacks. But I believe that popular people enjoyed more benefit rather facing a little problem.