Foreign tourist abroad should be charged more than local people to visit a country’s cultural and historical attractions.

There is no gainsaying the given topic attracts the immediate attention owing to its uniqueness and versatility. There is always a heated debate on to what extent foreign tourists should be treated in terms of accommodation and overall costing. A group of people assert that foreign tourists should be charged more than locals to facilitate economic stability. In my opinion, I slightly disagree to this verdict as it might be discouraging for people to visit different historical locations around the floor being overpriced. To begin with, there are a lot of tourist’s attractions around the world. These are always flooded with tourists throughout the year. Putting up a high price for foreign tourist as compared to local would leave a negative impact as this would depict a clear sense of discrimination and biasness. There is already a price variant within different countries as dollar price in Pakistan would differ as compared to India. By exchanging local currency in a foreign currency most of the tourists are already paying high price. For instance a tourist from Pakistan is paying 100 dollars for twin tower visit in Malaysia, it would cost him 12800 per ticket whereas for a US national its 100 dollars only. To elucidate it further, despite of having financial challenges people around the world are eager to explore different cultures and historical attractions, in order to learn diversified culture around the globe. By imposing high pricing, diminishing trend would be observed in tourists visiting different countries as planned their visit budget according to their capacity and limit. On the contrary, by leveraging high prices, this would certainly boost economic stability. For any country tourist visits and exploration plays an important part in achieving economic goals. This idea of putting high prices would certainly bring incremental revenue. To recapitulate the aforementioned, while deciding the price factors for tourist’s attractions certain elements or consequences must be kept in mind. There should be a moderate approach to this ideation. Prices should not be too high that it kills the ultimate purpose of economic boost. Government should undertake considerations and expectations from tourist’s perspective also.