Animals should not be used for entertainment.

Entertainment by animals should be stopped. I completely agree with the statement. We cannot employ anyone without their consent for our pleasure. Not only animals are being taken from the wild, but also forcefully trained to amuse us. Animals are essential part of the ecosystem. Their life was destroyed when we force them to live in cages instead of in the forest. They also have feelings, they also feel pain and loneliness. What if you are taken away from your loved one? How would you feel? Imagine that you are a small bear cub one day you are roaming in the mountains and eating berries along with your mother and siblings. Suddenly, you hear footsteps and then gunshot which taken down your mother. She was given to dogs and you and your siblings were tranquillized, chained and caged. When you wake up you are in the cage. You are forced to spend days and nights here without knowing that your siblings are alive or not. Animals in the circus are trained with extreme discipline such as whipping, pocking and shocking. They are forced to sit on the chair, jump through the firing wheel, walk on two feet etc. The horse is trained for racing purpose. They are being hit continuously to run faster for entertainment as well as earning purpose. Sometimes, animals get injured and many times they were killed when they are no more useful. In conclusion, we should stop using animals for our pleasure. After all, they also have family, they also have feelings, they also have life and we have no right to destroy anyone's life