For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of

Undoubtedly, these days, it is often argued that people have to find a way either to avoid weather changes or to live in these horrible situations. I fully agree with this fact that although people can adapt themselves to climate changes, it is better to keep weather circumstances constant. In turn, this essay will discuss why preventing climate remodeling is better than finding a way of living in this situation. On the one hand, the more climate alters, the harder life becomes. That is to say that people gained the capability to adapt themselves to the present climate within the millions of years, thus they cannot live easily with increased temperature, which happened recently. As a strategy, people can plant trees to decrease global warming, which nowadays is being converted to a serious problem. For instance, in forest countries, several kinds of cancers such as breast, brain, chest and stem cell cancers are extremely rare. In my opinion, enhancement of tree cultivation can secure the survival of planet Earth. On the other hand, the more consumption of fossil fuels, the more changing climate. Some people declare that consumption of fossil fuels increase the atmospheric pollutants as well as the weather temperature causing several damages to the environment. Hence, for preventing climate changes, consumption of fossil fuels must be reduced. For example, in the recent decade that the weather temperature of the world became warmer by up to 2 oC, the rate of fires increased by up to 12%. I believe that consumption of fossil fuels must be reduced by humans to decreased atmospheric pollutants happens. To summarize, some people are of the opinion that modification of climate change can happen easily, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that preventing climate changes is better than adopting to this situation and enhancement of trees cultivation and reduction of consuming fossil fuels can help people to avoid the climate changes.