Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. with this statement?

Certain people think that surviving in a country where they need to communicate in a foreign language leads to several social and practical problems. I partially agree with this point because people find it difficult to blend in the initial days but as the days pass by this would be a cake walk for almost all of them. This essay will discuss on problems people face and how they cope with an international language in a different country followed by a reasoned conclusion. To embark on, when people move from a developing country to a developed country they face problems with the rules and regulations they have to abide and the lifestyle difference would make them sick in the initial days of moving into any country and moreover, being in harder days of life, language also show some impact because people find it difficult to express their views or feelings when they are in deep trouble. For instance, If someone recently moved into some country and she/he barely know anyone there, then she finds it difficult for at least a week to get things done for herself like the initial setup because of the language barrier. Hence, it is important to know how to express views in a foreign language before someone move to any country. Furthermore, language acts a primary medium of communication and it is important to learn language at least at an expert level before moving into any country because there might be chances for the native people to get offended when people do not express in a proper way due to lack of language. For example, due to less awareness of the language, some foreign people think that they actually cracked a joke and it might convey to native speakers in a detrimental way and consequently leads to a social damage. Hence, it is important for each and every individual to get a better command on the language before moving to any country. However, people even actually learn from their mistakes and gets comfortable with the language as the days pass. To conclude, people face some challenges to survive in a foreign country during the initial phases of life because of the language difference but could learn quickly from the past experiences.