Fast food is universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while other do not. What are your opinions in this?

Current days fast food have been so popular among people. While some people suppose that fast food has unbelievable dreadful impact on both physical and mind state, other believe fast food is acceptable periodically. I personally believe that if we do not extravagance we can utilization it. First of all, the variety branch of fast food has brought numerous job opportunities, and many people work in different work place related to fast food. In addition, because of the low price of fast food, all stratum can consume it with their loves one. Besides, as the name of fast food show, it refers to takeaway. So you do not need to waste your time, because it prepare and serve very quickly. When i bring into focus surrounding my self, i notice that fast food is popular through all range of ages, and it is not belonging to particular age. Toward delicious taste of fast food, aged and young love it. And as we know whatever the food is more unhealthy, it is more yummy. Admittedly, it is an indisputable fact that fast food has dreadful impact on healthiness. A problem occasionally seen in people who consume a lot of junk food. As the name of junk food show it refers to unwholesome food. Fast food due to disease such as: cardiovascular, obesity, diabetes and so on. . . . Besides for those people who focus attention to their fitness is not good. Equally important, we should be aware that fast food is good for elimination of hunger, and it inclusive no nutrition. By way of conclusion, i once again reaffirm my position that if people do not extravagance on fast food we can consume and enjoy it.