Some people believe that museums should represent the cultures and civilizations of all nations while some others believe museums should introduce the culture and civilization of their own country. Which side do you agree with? Express your reasons.

There has been always a debate whether the national culture and history behind a country should show in the museums or they should be an indicator of other cultures and civilizations. Although, I agree that it is important to represents our own culture in the museum, I don' t think attracting people with the other cultures in our museums is valueless. This essay will discuss this issue using examples to demonstrate points. On the one hand, representing a nation culture and history of each country is beneficial for society. Showing a worthwhile heritage of a nation from their ancestors can be a symbol for today’s people to preserve what obtained from the past. For example, when they look at the materials from 1000 years ago, they will think unconsciously about the past; endeavors of prior people, their difficult lives, and huge problems on those days then thank god for living in these days with many facilities. Therefore, it is apparent that providing national culture museums is useful and aware of all nations to their national capital. However, this does not mean that museums should completely neglect illustrating the civilization of other nations. Representing the historical material and culture of each country in the museums can be attractive for people to be familiar with the other cultures without traveling and spending a lot of budget. For instance, they can pay a few charges to entrance the museums and enjoy visiting various cultures from all around the world coincide it, the government can improve its revenue by attracting more people to improve income from museums. To sum up, although there are clear benefits of introducing our rich culture to our people, I cannot concede that the other culture will not be attractive for our people and the government ignores incoming money. In future, I believe that people and government should consider using both in the museums.