Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communications, such as letters, emails, or telephone calls.

Currently, the social networks are becoming more popular among young generation. Therefore, we can say beyond any doubt that modern society prefers to send emails or handwritten letters rather than socialising in reality. In my opinion, the face-to-face communication is more effective to build a personal relationship and to conduct professional arrangement but other ways of communication like email and chat are becoming more popular nowadays as they are easy and more convenient. To begin with, by directly facing with other people individual could enhance his conversational speech by learning new words and improving pronunciation. For instance, communicating with a well-educated person could enrich your vocabulary and range of vision. Secondly, there is no doubt that people sometimes want to see the real emotions of a man while he or she writing a letter or an email. Face-to-face communication allows individuals show that feelings entirely put people`s faith in saying the truth. Moreover, connecting with people in real life helps easily make new friends at a later stage. It should also be stated that socialising by the Internet also has its benefits. Firstly, people could comfortably confess in some things that could not tell face-to-face. Furthermore, with improving technological devices it is easier for people to write an email or just call due to the fact that it does not take a lot of time to send a message. Secondly, there are a lot of social networks such as Skype, Facebook and Twitter, which permit individuals to keep in touch with friends from other countries all over the world. To sum up, it is easy to communicate within the Internet. Nevertheless, my point of view is that directly facing is essential for meeting new friends.