Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communications, such as letters, emails, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There is an adage that says “health is wealth”, for the individual to be in good state of well being is paramount. So therefore, the availability of emergency services is expected in most countries, even though, the modern technology may not be provided. This essay will discuss the likely causes and basic services need to be rendered in most state hospitals. Firstly, most people denied themselves of getting medical care because they are financially incapable, they rather employ self medication and use available fund to meet other basic needs. Also, the distance of available hospital discourages them due to lack of cash. Ignorance is another factor that affects people from visiting the clinic because they are not enlightened enough, this thus affect the population of the country. However, If the government can render basic medical services in management of common diseases such as hyperthermia, malaria, maternal care, communicable disease like tuberculosis and first and in all primary institutions (the health centre) will reduce the mortality and morbidity rate to a minimal level. For example, pregnant women about to deliver will be attended to, and any case needing the attention of a specialist or sophisticated medical equipment for further test like Laparoscope, MRI (Magnetic Resonance Index) will be transferred to more equipped hospitals because these equipments are expensive to maintain and purchase, so few are available, and specialist are many. In conclusion, the implementation of fundamental medical treatment this increases the productivity and give good census to the state. I strongly support the opinion of free medical schemes for better future of our younger generation and the Nation.