Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

The more society develops, the more opportunities people have. It can be clearly seen that these days people are apt to have more choices than in the past. By observing the increase of elective subjects and jobs, we cannot argue this fact; nonetheless, it is also a downside causing the difficulty in making good and right decisions. This writer maintains a congruent idea with the claim that the types of jobs are growing for the simple reasoning that the development prompts the growth of human needs and demands. Moreover, there is a plethora of ways that people can make money, which is like a melting pot for the variety of earning the livelihood. An excellent example would be Mimosa, a currently well-known streamer, becomes a millionaire via streaming video games without a Bachelor's Degree. The diversity of majors in University corroborates the argument espoused in the foregoing for the simple that the same was prompted by the rise of the job. To illustrate this case, there were only 10 subjects in my University; however, students currently major in at least 30 ones. What is more, seniors at the moment can choose to study overseas to pursue their Master's Degree. Another school of thought, but stipulates that people are likely to be torn between options; however, this is wanting in logic and in the dearth of reason. The plethora of choices leads individuals to be on the fence due to the fact that some of them are unfamiliar and groundbreaking. Admittedly, the capacities for being successful in the profession of choice are acutely necessary; nonetheless, these abilities can be accessible. All above points considered, it can be therefore safe to claim that the number of choices cannot stop rising; hence, as far as I concerned, the same has also both pros and cons. However, having the rich list of options helps people to have more chances to opt the best one for themselves.