extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

In the last few decades, rising sports have become popular among the people, and some argue that, government should forbid this kind of sports permanently. However, I deny this statement that sports like sky diving and skiing are too menacing, therefore I believe this is not. In my opinion, extreme sports are not as threatening as many people think, because it is mandatory to take the training session before doing these kind of activities. That is to say that, people who opt to go for sports like bungee jumping, sky diving and skiing are mostly skilled. For instance, when someone wants to do an activity such as bungee jumping has to register for training under a club. This certainly helps them to know about the techniques and safety rules which could minimise or deter the accident. In fact, beginners do not allow to solo dive. I strongly believe that, it would be wrong and impossible to prohibit the extreme sports. This is because, everyone has their freedom of right to do any kind of activities to please themselves. Additionally, we should all be free to take decision how to spend our leisure time. In other words, if the government bans these activities, could be difficult for them to prevent extreme sports. Because, most of the risky sports like wave surfing, skiing and bungee jumping are practiced far away from the reach of any authorities. In conclusion, from the above views and explanations we can say that the government should not ban the extreme sports. Those who think that these activities are dangerous should know about the sports first.