Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas now many suffer loneliness and health problems. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions?

Undoubtedly, health experts believe that in the earlier time, the grey hair peeps were living life either much jubilant, while in the present scenario, they are feeling isolation and health ailments. There are numerous reasons behind this problem and certain solutions to tackle this problem which I will highlight in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of causes why older being are suffering from isolation and health issues. The first and foremost reason is that in the present era, every person has pre-occupied with their work and they have no enough time to spend time with their Kith and kins owing to this, the older being are facing alone and tension as they do not share their feelings with anyone. In addition to more it, in the technical era, the grey hair peeps has glued with electronic gadgets because of this, they have suffered from health issues. Hence, they are not aware toward the detrimental impact of e-tech gadgets on their heath.