Everyone should follow a vegetarian diet because it is not necessary to eat meat to be healthy.

School subjects have evolved along two lines: academic and extracurricular. Some people advocate that too much emphasis is placed on the former and that the balance of pupil’s timetables should gravitate towards extracurricular activities. I am inclined to agree; however, my support is with the stipulation that an imbalance in the other direction should be avoided. To commence with, such activities develop and stimulate an analytical mind for the youngsters. There is an abundance of evidence that these activities attract merits in future lives, as students are superb at shifting from a divergent mind set to a convergent style. Not only does this unique life skill stand out from the crowd, it also exercises the mind to resolve thorny issues. Besides, the offspring may discover hidden talents, all thanks to these extracurricular subjects. Because the uncovered beauties of stimulating subjects are numerous, the need to nurture the offspring towards this focus is clear. Additionally, the creativity integrated within the subjects can serve as a brain break following long hours of intensive studying on academic subjects. Research suggests that people crave interaction, which is what pupils should be complemented with, and may be fulfilled through the fields of the arts. Admittedly, a disturbing by-product may be the over consumption of time on subjects that are on the opposite end of the world. Nevertheless, the benefits on relevant subjects via these activities cannot be underestimated. In conclusion, however, it should be remembered that academic subjects should play a considerably central role throughout school life, and it is critical to maintain a balanced approach to maximize the knowledge of students. Engaging in the arts may be more beneficial to children than academic subjects, but can never wholly replace it.