Everyone should eat vegetarian food because they do not meat to have a healthy life.

Food is one of the basic necessities for humans to survive. There are mainly two types of foodstuff namely vegetarian and non-vegetarian. Some people, nowadays, prefer to consume non-vegetarian food. However, in certain people' s perception, intake of vegetarian food is more prominent in order to live a healthy life. This essay will discuss as to why everyone should ingest vegan. There are two major reasons why a person should have vegetarian food as their meals. Predominantly, the human body needs a plethora of nutrients for a healthy survival, and plant-based foods comprise of grains, fruits, vegetables, et cetera, which are packed with nutrients and are free from saturated fats. While, most of the non-vegan food contains high levels of proteins, fats, omega 3 acids, the indispensable nutrients like carbohydrates, proteins, fats, sugar forms the constituents with appropriate quantity in vegan; providing proper balanced diet to humans. For instance, in non-veg foods, the carbohydrates are absent whereas saturated sugars are present, making it less suitable for maintaining a healthy diet. Thus, vegetarian food contains all the basic nutrients required to be well-being. Secondly, a plethora of diseases are linked with non-vegetarian foods; which might be harmful for individuals and cannot be cured. however, only minor infections can be caused by vegan rarely, excepting life threatening ones. For example, in 2014, a disease called Swine Flu, was spreading widely among people consuming chicken and when experimented, it was found to be caused by unhealthy and diseased hens. The treatment worked only in few cases while others died even after proper treatment. That is why; non-vegetarian food can make a person seriously ill. In conclusion, this essay discussed why vegetarian food is more preferable to eat. In my opinion, one should ingest only veg food in order to live healthy and free from fatal diseases.