Some people think that printed books are not necessary i the digital area because all writings can be stored electronically. Others think printed books play important role.

In our society nowadays, a role of books is becoming more and more essential. Recently there are some arguments whether books should be printed to read or not? This issue has both a negative and positive aspects which will be discusses in this essay before my own perspective is given. Regard to e-book, it is more convenient then printed book because of many factors. It is clear that readers are able to enjoy their books by high-tech devices, especially smart phone. Nowadays, technological advances alter some habits of human and reading published books is not unaccepted. It is exemplified that people are curious about downloaded their favorite books from the internet to their smart phone ant it is mobile for them to read with a simplicity. To conclude, should they not read books by electrical devices, it will be sophisticated to bring heavy printed books day in day out. As far as published book, that of price is more exorbitant as many times as e-book precisely. There are many reasons cause that issue but the most vital reason is paper’s consuming. For example, Cambridge Ielts test books, which student buy at bookstores, are spent a large amount of money; whereas, student would like to be economical by downloading e-books from some Ietls pages for free. Consequently, should readers purchase printed books too much, they will pay an enormous expense of reading. In conclusion, although using electronic book has some detrimental effects, readers should replace printed book with e-book to be regarded as an effective way to be thrifty.