Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet

Several people claim that having plenty of money is the main way of being happy in life. Whereas a lot of money is a manner of fulfilling material desires, things and situations related to human feelings can also make people happy. First of all, it is hard for someone being happy living a frustated life, where their material desires cannot be achieved. Hence, huge amounts of money offers people ways to satisfy their material aspirations. For example, not only buying a new car or travelling abroad, but also eating tasty and health food demands a large quantity of money. Consequently, money can be an enabler for things that make someone happy. However, it is not only material things that make someone happy. Thus, there are many other things related to human emotions which can play a big role in someone happiness. For instance, spending time with a loved one or practicing charity by helping others in necessity, these things usually do not cost any money and are, with no doubts, situations which can also make people happy. Therefore, there are several things related to human feelings which can bring happiness and do not require money. In conclusion, although, money is relevant in order to achieve personal material desires which is something that can make people happy, there are things such as the presence of a loved or charity which can bring happiness as well. Then, for sure money is a way to achieve happiness, but undoubtly there are many other ways.