Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human being can not survive without eating anytypes of foods like vegetarian or meat. However I disagree with this to a larger extent, as according to me. People choose anytypes of food according is choice of test and also for healthy diet. Firstly, Every types of food contains main aspects of our body like proteins, vitamins, carbohydrate and minerals. So that we can not say that for healthy diet people can not choose meat. In some region of world people can complusary eating meat because of lack of vegetarian resources like plants, vegtables or etc. many doctors suggest their patient to eating meat for their healthy diet and also many scientist also gave some pros about eating meat. Furthermore, eating meat is also maintain the chain of food. Another advantage is meat have a lower risk of illnesses such as blood circuculation, joint problem or blood related other dieseases. This is due to the meat contains huge amount of protiens and calories. Meat also give more energy compare to vegetarian foods. Meat also known as it good test and variety of dishes for this reason many people selecting to eat meat. In contrary, Green plants, vegetables also gives protiens, vitamins and carbohydrate but based on these we can not put restrictions on other people for eating meat. If people does not eat meat then lifecycle of food can also disturb. Overall, all types of food are important for human life. It is based on their personal choice of test. Consuming any types of foods have their own merits and demerits.