Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.

Nowadays, There are a various array of diets which scientists believe that the health depends on them. Some people say that vegetarian should be considered as a main type of the diet to delete fresh from meals to be healthy, because meat is not necessary to the body. I completely disagree with the given statement on the basis of enriching meat with essential ingredients and less calories in vegetables. To begin with, The main reason is that the necessity of human's body to vital materials are a determining factor for being healthy. Therefore, the fresher is full of variety of ingredients that do not exist in vegetables. That is to say, providing that individuals tend to have a healthy diet, under no circumstances is it possible to provide all vital materials that they need to survive long term. Take an Iron (II) fully existing in meat as an example; our body require to provide it to convey oxygen to cells for the sake of breathing, which the small amount of vegetables contains Fe (II) and most of the iron in the earth and the nature is Fe (III). Thus, Being a vegetarian not only is not rewarding to human, but it is more likely to lead to shortage of vital ingredients of the body. Having said that, however, enriching of meat with significant materials is not the only crucial factor of avoiding vegetable diet. Another causative argument is that meat is full of calories that muscles require for daily activity. That is to say, considering the amount of calories that the public needs to be energetic for being active. The issue of whether or not just only munching on vegetables is not probably possible to provide whole of body needs calories. A good illustration for this is a carrot which each of one of it has less than 10 Kcal energy comparison with 50 gram meat with almost 150 Kcal energy. Hence, The more insisting on being vegetarian, the less calories from being energized. To conclude, I personally take the view that it is rationally unacceptable to just use the vegetables in the meals. This is because of that meat is full of essential materials that barely exist in vegetables following by more calories of fresh as well.