Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.

Some people believe that it is unnecessary to eat meat to stay healthy. I totally agree with the idea of becoming vegetarian. On the one hand, a portion without meat is also beneficial for people’s health. Firstly, the nutrition in vegetarian food not only provides adequate necessary energy, but also offers a variety of vitamins for people’s healthy development. For example, while tofu contains a lot of protein which will be transferred into sustenance after digestion, the vitamin C in oranges helps people to strengthen the disease resistance. Secondly, vegetables and fruits are obviously less fat than meat, this will help people to stay fit and get rid of obesity. Therefore, almost vegetarians might not be infected with the illnesses which relates overweight. On the second hand, people should become vegetarian because of several reasons. Every day, the livestock industry is releasing a large amount of waste, almost odd animal’s organs such as heads, bones, or skins will be dumped into the landfills after being killed to get meat. Becoming vegetarian is a way of reducing the waste meat, thus, we could protect our clean environment which is very important for the human well-being. Furthermore, I believe that every species has the rights to live in natural way. The livestock industry somehow leads to the fact of animal abuse which always makes people shock and has the sense of guilty. For instance, the gooses have been suffered from overeating to be fat enough, in order to provide good quality organs for human’s food. For that reason, animal’s meat should not be a part of our portion. In conclusion, I believe that following the trend of being vegetarian is necessary because of its beneficial reasons