Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

To have a healthy- balanced lifestyle, people should start eating fruits and vegetables more often since it has many nutrients which can fulfil the body. Although consuming meat on a small scale is needed in one's body. I believe everyone should adopt the idea of converting their diet to a vegetarian diet. Being a vegetarian can benefit a person in many different ways. Firstly, fruits and vegetables are cheap and easily accessed to. They can be found everywhere. Secondly, they maintain many natural vitamins and nutrients. They provide us with fibre, which holds a significant role in the human body. It protects us from any dangerous diseases. Thirdly, being vegetarian can also help in protecting the animals' environments. By being vegetarian, we can stop hunting animals for their meat. This will decrease the amount of animals being endangered. However, consuming meat in a small quantity is necessary in order to have a balanced diet. Meat contains proteins, and other vitamins that can be more beneficial in meats than in vegetables and fruits. Although one should take precautions on the amount of meat intaken. Eating a lot of meat can lead to many dangerous diseases like cholesterol and cardiovascular diseases. In addition, one should be anxious about the meat they eat whether it's contaminated or not, which can bring up viruses, bacterias and more. In conclusion, a healthy diet is always the best choice which will help maintain a long living life. It may take a while to convert to a vegetarian diet but the advantages of it outweigh its disadvantages. Indeed, Adopting a vegetarian diet is more beneficial to everyone.