Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. ’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

There is an idea that every person should participate in charitable donations in part of their own income. I could not agree this statement, and I will explain the reasons in the essay. First statement, all the people cannot donate for fund cause of economical unstable situations, unemployment and their different financial ability. The worst economic system creates a poor society that increases the state of being unemployed. This affects that the most of society members cannot afford to pay consumer costs, which includes rent, electricity cost even if food supplies. Also they have to withdraw a certain amount of money from their bank account regularly and nothing is left behind for endowment. Second statement, in spite of the fact that they receive a considerable income, have a strong financial situation, and work so hard to earn it does not matter to take part in charity of donations. In other words, Fund contribution should be voluntary not by force or regulation. Because every person has the absolute right have to spend it whatever they want. From my perspective, people who give their money voluntarily is nature of donation. It is true that charity is an important that gives a chance to help people, who contend with a difficult situation. Despite this, every single person could not take part in it because of their financial situation and decision. To conclude, it appears that fund community could not be donated by everybody because of economic conditions which influences for citizens financial and personal decision. Philanthropic foundation is gathered by people who give their own. Not for all