Every vietnamese individual need to start up to contribute significantly to the country

As the economy is advancing in leaps and bounds, it cannot be denied the significant emerging of businesses and large companies on recent years. From my perspective, placing an emphasis on startup among individual in developing countries such as Vietnam is completely appropriate. To commence with, startup create multiple opportunities for people to get a job. it is acknowledged that in Vietnam, there is an increase in the immigration from rural to urban with a view to making ends meet to support their facilities. However, along with a large number of unemployed citizens, high cost living in the city promote substantial demand for occupation. Without entrepreneurial businesses, the combination of unemployment and poverty will be a huge hindrance to the national economy which may lead to the economic undevelopment and social instability. Secondly, business is one òf the most indispensable source of finance of a nation when they successfully start up. Not only does this stand a good chance of helping our country become more prosperous, flourishing so ás to enhance the ability to keep abreast of other powerful nations but this success also making a name for our motherland. Furthermore, with visionary and talented entrepreneurs such as Bill Gates, Steve jobs, they can gain their laurels over the world by developing and trading influential softwares and products, which making their dreams of changing the world come true. In conclusion, startups, particularly high-potential ones, are responsible for nearly all net job growth, and have a fundamental impact on overall economic productivity in our economy. In other words, startup in Vietnam will contribute considerably to our nation without doubt.